Online Casino Reviewer - The Best Online Casinos
Monday, 10 December 2018

OCR Casino Video Blogs

Streaming

New Casinos, Streaming Slots and More

New Casinos, Streaming Slots and More 20th August 2018 – Welcome to the Online Casino Reviewer Vlog for the summer of 2018 which contains news and developments with OCR and the wider iGaming world. First things first and the small topic of additions to the recommended casinos here on OCR is

More
341
0

Online Casino Vlog – Spring 2018

25th April 2018 – It has been some 6 months since the last online casino vlog was published on Online Casino Reviewer and a lot has happened during this time. Not withstanding the fact that Christmas, the New Year celebrations and Easter have been and gone. Well in the video blog

More
791
0
OCR Halloween Vlog 2017

OCR Halloween Vlog 2017

OCR Halloween Vlog 2017 30th October 2017 – It’s one day before Halloween and it’s time once again for yet another Online Casino Reviewer Video Blog. What with it being ‘Season of the Witch’ OCR is getting into the spirit of the occasion and for one day only, on the

More
1145
0

Casino Video Blogs

OCR Commences Legal Action Against Affiliate Program

More
1676

OCR Commences Legal Action Against Affiliate Program 9th October 2017 – It’s late on a Monday evening and it has gone past 21:00 already, yet I am still in the office, having just filed legal proceedings against ITC Ltd, the parent company of Affiliate Edge, who owe Online Casino Reviewer

OCR To Commence Legal Proceedings Against Club World Group

More
1281

Interactive Technology Corporation to face Court Action 4th October 2017 OCR Video Blog – Our final video blog for September 2017 covers our ongoing dispute with Affiliate Edge and their parent company Interactive Technology Limited. As documented and vlogged about on 1st September 2017. The video below was recorded on

AskGamblers

More
2250

AskGamblers Terminate Partnership with AffPower It’s the 9th August 2017, it may well be a wet summer in the UK, but the sun is shining for all players at online casinos, certainly when it comes to the small matter of the rogue casino group that is AffPower. Not that the

New Casinos Slot Games and Negative Seo Project

More
2305

New Casinos, Slot Games and Negative Seo Project New Casinos, Slot Games and a certain Negative SEO Project, this is the subject for the only Online Casino Reviewer Video Blog for the month of July 2017. Recorded on Friday July 28th 2017, I cover the latest developments that have occurred

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2017

More
2239

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2017 First off, big apologies for taking so long in getting up this page concerning my trip to the EGR Power Affiliates Summit. With the event being held on Friday 30th June 2017. But better late than never, here it is. Held at Goodwood Hotel which

Sharks Dinosaurs and Roses

More
2267

Sharks Dinosaurs and Roses The last video blog for the month of June 2017 and it has been quite the hectic month here at Online Casino Reviewer. Unfortunately I start off with more bad news, with the news that there is yet another new entry to the OCR Hall of

New Casinos and Casino Portals

More
2215

New Casinos and Casino Portals So summer is well and truly here at Online Casino Reviewer and this video blog sees me back out on location at Nunney Castle where I discuss the latest additions to OCR. At long last we have an addition to the US Casinos which we