Best Rated Online Casino Reviews, Bonuses, & Games
Monday, 24 June 2019

Online Casino Reviewer Video Blogs

On these pages you can find in chronological order all the Casino Video Blogs which have been recorded and published on the Online Casino Reviewer YouTube Channel. New video blogs are released every couple of months and cover the latest topics and news concerning the iGaming Industry. With our own particular take on events.

Alternatively if you have a YouTube account, why not subscribe to our dedicated Casino YouTube Channel and be sure to hit that notification bell. This way you will get to know when we release a new Vlog to the site and channel.

Articles from category:

ICE Totally Gaming and Casinomeister London 2019

More
1119

ICE Totally Gaming ICE Totally Gaming 2019 held at the London Excel between 5th February – 7th February 2019, well what can I say? I missed the show last year, having last attended in 2017 and my does it seem to have grown. I mean it was a big show in

Meaningful Vote Casino Vlog

More
507

Meaningful Vote Casino Vlog – January 2019 17th January 2019 – I’ve come up to London and Westminster in particular on the night of 15th January 2019 to record Online Casino Reviewer’s first Casino Vlog of the year. This coincides with the date of the UK Parliament’s Meaningful Vote, on

New Casinos, Streaming Slots and More

More
1059

New Casinos, Streaming Slots and More 20th August 2018 – Welcome to the Online Casino Reviewer Vlog for the summer of 2018 which contains news and developments with OCR and the wider iGaming world. First things first and the small topic of additions to the recommended casinos here on OCR is

FOBT Ruling Shot in the Arm for the High Street

More
1259

FOBT Stakes Ruling Shot in the Arm for the High Street  22nd May 2018 – I’ve taken the past few days to let it sink in, the ruling by the  Department of Culture, Media & Sport ( DCMS ) announced on 17th May 2018, that FOBT’s ( Fixed Odds Betting

Online Casino Vlog – Spring 2018

More
415

25th April 2018 – It has been some 6 months since the last online casino vlog was published on Online Casino Reviewer and a lot has happened during this time. Not withstanding the fact that Christmas, the New Year celebrations and Easter have been and gone. Well in the video blog

OCR Halloween Vlog 2017

More
1525

OCR Halloween Vlog 2017 30th October 2017 – It’s one day before Halloween and it’s time once again for yet another Online Casino Reviewer Video Blog. What with it being ‘Season of the Witch’ OCR is getting into the spirit of the occasion and for one day only, on the

OCR Commences Legal Action Against Affiliate Program

More
2817

OCR Commences Legal Action Against Affiliate Program 9th October 2017 – It’s late on a Monday evening and it has gone past 21:00 already, yet I am still in the office, having just filed legal proceedings against ITC Ltd, the parent company of Affiliate Edge, who owe Online Casino Reviewer

OCR To Commence Legal Proceedings Against Club World Group

More
1761

Interactive Technology Corporation to face Court Action 4th October 2017 OCR Video Blog – Our final video blog for September 2017 covers our ongoing dispute with Affiliate Edge and their parent company Interactive Technology Limited. As documented and vlogged about on 1st September 2017. The video below was recorded on

AskGamblers

More
2696

AskGamblers Terminate Partnership with AffPower It’s the 9th August 2017, it may well be a wet summer in the UK, but the sun is shining for all players at online casinos, certainly when it comes to the small matter of the rogue casino group that is AffPower. Not that the

New Casinos Slot Games and Negative Seo Project

More
2662

New Casinos, Slot Games and Negative Seo Project New Casinos, Slot Games and a certain Negative SEO Project, this is the subject for the only Online Casino Reviewer Video Blog for the month of July 2017. Recorded on Friday July 28th 2017, I cover the latest developments that have occurred

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2017

More
2618

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2017 First off, big apologies for taking so long in getting up this page concerning my trip to the EGR Power Affiliates Summit. With the event being held on Friday 30th June 2017. But better late than never, here it is. Held at Goodwood Hotel which

Sharks Dinosaurs and Roses

More
2539

Sharks Dinosaurs and Roses The last video blog for the month of June 2017 and it has been quite the hectic month here at Online Casino Reviewer. Unfortunately I start off with more bad news, with the news that there is yet another new entry to the OCR Hall of

New Casinos and Casino Portals

More
2491

New Casinos and Casino Portals So summer is well and truly here at Online Casino Reviewer and this video blog sees me back out on location at Nunney Castle where I discuss the latest additions to OCR. At long last we have an addition to the US Casinos which we

The Good The Bad The Ugly of Online Casinos

More
2732

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly of Online Casinos Summer has finally arrived, what with it being the 1st June 2017 and I have to say I am feeling much better, since my last video blog which I recorded on the 15th May 2017. But that is not surprising

Negative Seo, Casino Slots and Channel Giveaway

More
2916

Negative Seo, Casino Slots and Channel Giveaway Negative Seo is a very real animal and the OCR Video Blog for 15th May 2017 covers this particular area, with unfortunately our very own personal experience of this black hat activity. Since the fall from grace of the Club World Casino group

Mobile Casinos, Great Casinos and Channel Give Away

More
2528

Mobile Casinos, Great Casinos and Channel Give Away   Hot on the heels of our Easter Video Blog which covered Australia and the introduction of Age of the Gods to Online Casino Reviewer. This latest video blog dated 20th April 2017 covers mobile gaming. Or Mobile Casinos and those online casinos

Australia Gambling Legislation, Age of the Gods and More

More
2588

Australia Gambling Legislation, Age of the Gods and More April 2017 continues to be a busy month for us here at Online Casino Reviewer and the iGaming world in general. This video blog dated 15th April 2017 released in time for the Easter weekend covers the latest developments from Australia.

All British Casino, Cheese and Caves

More
2565

All British Casino, Cheese and Caves It has been a very busy start to the month of April 2017 and this video blog comes from the Somerset village of Cheddar. Renowned for it’s caves and tunnels, which are slightly more appealing than OCR’s own dedicated casino rogue pit, Cheddar is

DDoS Attacks on Gambling Portals

More
2842

DDoS Attacks on Gambling Portals Last night on 4th April 2017, Online Casino Reviewer was subjected to what I can only call a ‘crap’ Distributed Denial of Service Attack or DDoS for short. The reason I describe the DDoS on OCR as crap is that it did not bring the