Online Casino Reviewer - The Best Online Casinos
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Download Visit Review
94% Rating
Raging Rhino
Raging Rhino
Download Visit Review
93% Rating
Pharaoh's Fortune
Pharaohs Fortune Slot
Download Visit Review
88% Rating
I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here
I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!
Download Visit Review
95% Rating
Age of the Gods
Age of the Gods
Download Visit Review
93% Rating
Jurassic World
Jurassic World
Download Visit Review
87% Rating
Dead or Alive Slot Machine
Dead or Alive

Featured top casinos

Rank Casino Name Logo Bonus Review Play
1
Casino Max Casino Max
300% up to $3000 bonus
Read review Play now!
2
Caribic Casino Caribic Casino
150% up to £300 bonus
Read review Play now!
3
All British Casino All British Casino
100% up to £100 bonus
Read review Play now!
4
Royal Vegas Royal Vegas Casino
100% up to $250 bonus
Read review Play now!
5
32Red 32Red Logo
£10 bonus
Read review Play now!

Online Casino Reviews, Free Play Slots, Tips, Videos and News

Hi there and welcome to Online Casino Reviewer, a casino portal written and run by online casino players for  players of online casinos.

First off, Online Casino Reviewer is intended for those individuals who are 18 years and over. If you are under 18, please hit the back button on your browser!

Likewise if you have a gambling problem please visit our responsible gambling resource where you will find useful information and links to help you deal with your problem.

OCR Only Features The Best Online Casinos

OCR has been in existence since 2004, some thirteen years, providing our visitors with the information needed to make an informed decision to choose where to play at online.

Dave Sawyer is the main person behind OCR and he has 17 years experience working in the iGaming Industry, five of those working for Ladbrokes out in Gibraltar, where he headed up the IT Department. For more information about Dave and his background in iGaming, check out our About Us page.

Whilst we quite rightly see OCR as an online casino reviews site, we are indeed much more than that, with casino reviews forming only part of our content.  All of the online casino reviews we have on the site provide concise need to know quick facts.

Cherry Jackpot Casino

In addition to reviewing and recommending online casinos, we  set up a new section of the site in June 2017 covering UK Land Casinos. With the reviews of the land based casinos also being accompanied by a walk thru video of the casino establishment in question. The United Kingdom Casinos section can be accessed here.

For those of you that are solely interested in all aspects of  UK Online Casinos, well then you are in luck as we recently relaunched our sister site Online Casino Reviewer UK. However, it is a work in progress and most if not all that you may be looking for can be found right here, on the OCR .com site.

Anyhow, if like us at Online Casino Reviewer you like slot games, then you have come to the right place, as we currently feature in excess of over 100 Slot Machine Games which you can play for free. That’s right all the slots which are reviewed on the site can also be played for free without having to leave Online Casino Reviewer.

What is more, all the slot games we have on the site are fully functional versions of the real thing. So definitely take a look at our free slots section of the site.

Whilst OCR no longer runs a casino forum for players, we do have a growing Facebook Page where players can discuss any aspect of iGaming. Plus it is also the place to find out first hand whenever a new slot game or casino is added to the site.

Online Casino Reviewer's Video Blogs

More Casino Video Blogs
OCR Halloween Vlog 2017

OCR Halloween Vlog 2017

OCR Halloween Vlog 2017 30th October 2017 – It’s one day before Halloween and it’s time once again for yet another Online Casino Reviewer Video Blog. What with it being ‘Season of the Witch’ OCR is getting into the spirit of the occasion and for one day only, on the

More
94
0
Court Action

OCR Commences Legal Action Against Affiliate Program

OCR Commences Legal Action Against Affiliate Program 9th October 2017 – It’s late on a Monday evening and it has gone past 21:00 already, yet I am still in the office, having just filed legal proceedings against ITC Ltd, the parent company of Affiliate Edge, who owe Online Casino Reviewer

More
602
0
Clock Ticking

OCR To Commence Legal Proceedings Against Club World Group

Interactive Technology Corporation to face Court Action 4th October 2017 OCR Video Blog – Our final video blog for September 2017 covers our ongoing dispute with Affiliate Edge and their parent company Interactive Technology Limited. As documented and vlogged about on 1st September 2017. The video below was recorded on

More
251
0

Latest Online Casinos and Slot Reviews

93% Rating
Microgaming Phantom of the Opera

Microgaming Phantom of the Opera Slot

  Phantom of the Opera Slot Review In Februrary 2017 casino software company Microgaming announced a licensing agreement with the Really Useful Group, to make an online slot based on the 2004 movie adaptation of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Phantom of the Opera. Well finally it

More
6
More Online Casino Reviews

Mobile Online Casinos

Over the past few years, certainly since the advent of this decade, the proliferation of smart phones and tablets has increased substantially.

As such the world of online casinos has changed accordingly. With the vast majority now able to cater for customers who wish to play casino games on the move via their smart phone or tablet.

There are three types of smart phones and tablets which are able to use those casinos we recommend and review here on Online Casino Reviewer. These are all listed below.

OCR Online Casino Listing Criteria

As avid casino players, the criteria for being listed on Online Casino Reviewer is high. OCR is not a casino directory and hence we do not list every casino going, unlike many other casino portals.

The online casinos which we feature on OCR are those casinos which we personally have played at and are happy playing at. The criteria in no particular order is listed below:

  • Licensing Jurisdiction – All Online Casinos have to be licensed by reputable licensing jurisdictions
  • Fast Processing of Withdrawals – With average return to bank card within a couple of days after withdrawals being processed.
  • Good Customer Support – Accessible 24/7, 365 days a year.
  • Good Quality Games – Games have to be provided by reputable casino software companies such as Microgaming and NetEnt.
  • Support Responsible Gambling – With facilities to allow you to Take a Break and set deposit limits.

From Slot Games to the OCR YouTube Channel

Online Casino Reviewer now has our own dedicated Facebook page. To follow Online Casino Reviewer on Facebook, just click on the ‘like’ button in the box to the right. Any changes made to site, including the addition of new casinos, new free play slot games and new entrants to the blacklisted casinos list will be announced on OCR’s Facebook page.

The OCR Facebook page is also the place for our visitors to meet each other and discuss their favourite games and casinos which they play at. Also I monitor the Facebook page on a daily basis, so if you have any questions for me concerning OCR, feel free to fire away.

Additionally you are also able to follow OCR on Twitter. Again this is a social media facility which I am beginning to use frequently.

I also tend to retweet and respond to messages daily on the twitter account, so this is also a good opportunity for visitors to OCR to gain new followers who share a common interest, in playing at casinos online.

Finally, March 2016 saw the launch of our very own YouTube Channel. Videos already uploaded cover the variety of topics and issues which we feature on the site.

Established in 2004

Online Casino Reviewer has been providing players with up to date information concerning online casinos for some 13 years. Featuring candid casino reviews, an in-depth player resource section, free games and iGaming News.

Produced by players for players, Online Casino Reviewer aims to be the best online casino reviews site in the iGaming Industry. We do not just list any and all casinos. To be featured in the reviews section of OCR, each casino property has to demonstrate to us first hand, that they treat players, their customers, with the upmost consideration and care.