Online Casino Reviewer - Online Casino Gambling Forum  

 


Go Back   Online Casino Reviewer - Online Casino Gambling Forum > Online Gaming > News
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
OCR Website Online Casino Reviews Online Casino News Rogue Casinos Dave Tarbet - OCR Poker Pro

News The Latest News from the world on online gaming

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-03-2008, 09:41 AM
chickababes chickababes is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Default Live Casino

Lately i have seen some casinos from asia where they use live dealers and video. Anybody have any experience using them? Any suggestions on good ones?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-03-2008, 12:06 PM
KasinoKing's Avatar
KasinoKing KasinoKing is offline
SPAM TERMINATOR!
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: England
Posts: 519
Default

I don't know about Asian ones - the only one I've ever used was Ladbrokes, which I believe uses CasinoWebCam streaming (but I could be wrong!)

I know some people look for 'live games' because they don't trust online casino software, but for me the game play was just WAY too slow. Actually it's just the same as B&M casinos - I get frustrated there too waiting fricking ages between spins of the Roulette wheel, or hands of Blackjack while some twat farts around...
Can't even smoke in there now either - hardly any point going.

KK
__________________
New Online Casino Reviewer members: Have you read the Forum Rules?
(Spammers beware!)
Thanks.

KasinoKing.co.uk : Now SEVEN straight years beating online casinos - learn how!
SlotBeaters.com : Slots Strategies, Statistics, Reel Layouts & Best Bonuses.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-04-2008, 09:45 AM
chickababes chickababes is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Default live casino

what is B&M casinos?Ladbrokes?
your kasinoking right?
i think your the best player try our live casino my friend!!!!!
http://ImaShillyTwat.com ok!!

Last edited by KasinoKing : 04-04-2008 at 01:46 PM. Reason: You can guess!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-04-2008, 10:40 AM
lojo lojo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 149
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chickababes View Post
what is B&M casinos?Ladbrokes?
your kasinoking right?
i think your the best player try our live casino my friend!!!!!
http://DoesMyHeadLookLikeADick.con ok!!
I was thinking the spam assasin let this link sit for almost an hour, so i clicked on it, and either KK modified it in stealth, or the lame-ass spammer typed it in wrong

Last edited by KasinoKing : 04-04-2008 at 01:47 PM. Reason: Lojo shilling the forum! ;o)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-04-2008, 01:49 PM
KasinoKing's Avatar
KasinoKing KasinoKing is offline
SPAM TERMINATOR!
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: England
Posts: 519
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lojo View Post
I was thinking the spam assasin let this link sit for almost an hour, so i clicked on it, and either KK modified it in stealth, or the lame-ass spammer typed it in wrong
No I didn't modify it - the guy/gal is just a useless dweeb.
I have slightly tweaked it now though!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-06-2008, 12:17 PM
chickababes chickababes is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Default live casino

Just been checking out 2 different sites offering live roulette games. The designs and video streaming seemed to very good on both, but with the one based in the UK seemed to not always provide streaming. www.ImAPillock.con The other one was using Asian dealers around the clock. www.NoBrainsHere.com any other sites out there with similar live roulette?

Last edited by KasinoKing : 05-06-2008 at 11:15 PM. Reason: Corrected the shills incorrect URL's
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-07-2008, 05:34 AM
lojo lojo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 149
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chickababes View Post
Just been checking out 2 different sites offering live roulette games. The designs and video streaming seemed to very good on both, but with the one based in the UK seemed to not always provide streaming. http://www.imatwat.com/fool The other one was using Asian dealers around the clock. http://www.i-have-a-cockhead.com any other sites out there with similar live roulette?
No you seem to have it ditched.

Last edited by lojo : 04-07-2008 at 05:37 AM. Reason: no editing this shill post ;)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-07-2008, 05:42 AM
lojo lojo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 149
Default

In UK/GB I believe it is pronounced Caw Kayd, like kinkhead, etc. please correct me if I'm wrong I wouldn't want to offend the posterchild of salty pork shoulder... spam is good.

err.

Assassin?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-07-2008, 05:50 AM
lojo lojo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 149
Default

Perhaps the poster is ignorant and can be enlightened.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-07-2008, 07:22 AM
KasinoKing's Avatar
KasinoKing KasinoKing is offline
SPAM TERMINATOR!
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: England
Posts: 519
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lojo View Post
Perhaps the poster is ignorant and can be enlightened.
I never cease to be amazed that people with no brains who can't even read nevertheless manage the ability to sign-up to forums and perform complex cut-and-paste activities.
I haven't banned this poster because I think it is an important scientific experiment to try find out just how stupid & incompetent some people can be...
Do you think it could be an alien life-form?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:34 PM.


Online Casino Watchdog  | Online Gambling  | Online Sports Betting  | Poker Profiles  | Jackpots  | AW Horse Racing

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 2.4.0
© 2004 - 2007 Bath Rock Media Ltd